top of page
Search
  • mejucosmajoche

Hidden Folks - Beach Pack Download Now





















































About This Content This DLC adds 5 beach areas to the game, with 60+ more things to find! Play with the sand on the small beach. Take a swim and play some beach golf on the large beach. Hike through obstacles to your sailboat. Explore the many islands and watch the race. And witness a battle between pirate ships! 1075eedd30 Title: Hidden Folks - Beach PackGenre: Adventure, Casual, IndieDeveloper:Adriaan de Jongh, Sylvain TegroegRelease Date: 24 Oct, 2018 Hidden Folks - Beach Pack Download Now I was debating for some time on either getting it or not. The dev did confirmed they have never said that their dlc's were all going to be free, I was still unsure to get this one remembering that the last ''dlc'' , the snow themed one, was free. I'm not going to ask for free stuff, I do know how much work there is in the making of all this content and to give it away for free do not result in more sale of a game nowadays. To some degree I see the potential of given away freebies but I have to agree, anyone who creates, be it an artist, a musician, whoever that creates can-have to ask for a price for their work. I did overly enjoy Hidden Folks, I was glad when they gave away the snow theme dlc for free. I guess it's the least I can do to give my appreciation of their work, to encourage them to keep up and share their creation, and so I bought this dlc. So what about the content itself of this dlc? well, it did last me just over an hour long. Although it made me laugh and smile all along. The art and the interactions,... it's just a ton of really silly things, just more of the same, just what you would expect of Hidden Folks anyway!Verdict: Even if it cost me $2,70-something for bit more than an hour, I enjoyed it just the same way I enjoyed the first time I played the game, and to me this is a win.. I was debating for some time on either getting it or not. The dev did confirmed they have never said that their dlc's were all going to be free, I was still unsure to get this one remembering that the last ''dlc'' , the snow themed one, was free. I'm not going to ask for free stuff, I do know how much work there is in the making of all this content and to give it away for free do not result in more sale of a game nowadays. To some degree I see the potential of given away freebies but I have to agree, anyone who creates, be it an artist, a musician, whoever that creates can-have to ask for a price for their work. I did overly enjoy Hidden Folks, I was glad when they gave away the snow theme dlc for free. I guess it's the least I can do to give my appreciation of their work, to encourage them to keep up and share their creation, and so I bought this dlc. So what about the content itself of this dlc? well, it did last me just over an hour long. Although it made me laugh and smile all along. The art and the interactions,... it's just a ton of really silly things, just more of the same, just what you would expect of Hidden Folks anyway!Verdict: Even if it cost me $2,70-something for bit more than an hour, I enjoyed it just the same way I enjoyed the first time I played the game, and to me this is a win.. I bought the original game when it just was released. After that, there were several free and amazing new areas and maps added. For free.The Beach is a paid DLC and it really doesn't live up to the previous parts of the game. Quite an anticlimax. This area is one that fits somewhere in the middle of all areas.It is worth the money, but be aware you'll not be amazed.. I bought the original game when it just was released. After that, there were several free and amazing new areas and maps added. For free.The Beach is a paid DLC and it really doesn't live up to the previous parts of the game. Quite an anticlimax. This area is one that fits somewhere in the middle of all areas.It is worth the money, but be aware you'll not be amazed.. I bought the original game when it just was released. After that, there were several free and amazing new areas and maps added. For free.The Beach is a paid DLC and it really doesn't live up to the previous parts of the game. Quite an anticlimax. This area is one that fits somewhere in the middle of all areas.It is worth the money, but be aware you'll not be amazed.. I was debating for some time on either getting it or not. The dev did confirmed they have never said that their dlc's were all going to be free, I was still unsure to get this one remembering that the last ''dlc'' , the snow themed one, was free. I'm not going to ask for free stuff, I do know how much work there is in the making of all this content and to give it away for free do not result in more sale of a game nowadays. To some degree I see the potential of given away freebies but I have to agree, anyone who creates, be it an artist, a musician, whoever that creates can-have to ask for a price for their work. I did overly enjoy Hidden Folks, I was glad when they gave away the snow theme dlc for free. I guess it's the least I can do to give my appreciation of their work, to encourage them to keep up and share their creation, and so I bought this dlc. So what about the content itself of this dlc? well, it did last me just over an hour long. Although it made me laugh and smile all along. The art and the interactions,... it's just a ton of really silly things, just more of the same, just what you would expect of Hidden Folks anyway!Verdict: Even if it cost me $2,70-something for bit more than an hour, I enjoyed it just the same way I enjoyed the first time I played the game, and to me this is a win.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

download ste primo apk

- Como encontrar e baixar o STE Primo APK de diferentes fontes - Como instalar e usar STE Primo APK no seu dispositivo Android H2: O que é STE Primo e por que você precisa dele - Uma breve introdu

bottom of page